Anker SOLIX power stations compared by price per Wh

Our database tracks 22 active Anker SOLIX portable power station configurations. Compare verified capacities, continuous AC output ratings, and battery chemistry across the Anker SOLIX lineup below.

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
256 Wh200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
299 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
512 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,024 Wh1,000 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%200 W29 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
230 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot stated100 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,056 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%600 W28 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,840 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated2,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
768 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,024 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot stated4,000 to 80%600 W25 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated4,000 to 80%not stated42 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
288 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,536 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%600 W44 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,560 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%1,000 W70 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated2,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,840 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated3,200 W137 lb5 yrNew

Anker SOLIX warranty coverage as stated by the manufacturer

Verified Anker SOLIX models in our catalog state a 5-year standard manufacturer warranty on official product specification pages.

Source:Anker SOLIX official product specification page(checked 2026-11-06)

Where to buy Anker SOLIX power stations

We compare Anker SOLIX offers across Amazon and route each primary Buy button to the lowest displayable in-stock price. Read our affiliate disclosure for our store tie-breaking and commission rules.

All active Anker SOLIX models (22)