$1.00 / Wh
$1,500
Capacity: 1,505 WhOutput: 2,000 WBattery: not statedWeight: 53 lb
Our database tracks 32 active Goal Zero portable power station configurations. The lowest cost per watt-hour in the current Goal Zero lineup is the Goal Zero NEW Yeti 1500 at $1.00/Wh ($1,500 for 1,505 Wh).
| $1.00 | $1,500 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.00 | $500 | 499 Wh | 500 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 16 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.03 | $700 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 20 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.14 | $1,710 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.14 | $1,710 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.26 | $1,900 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.35 | $675 | 499 Wh | 500 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 16 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 20 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 20 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 20 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.50 | $5,999 | 3,994 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 3,000 W | 80 lb | 5 yr | New | |
| $1.62 | $810 | 499 Wh | 500 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 16 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.62 | $810 | 499 Wh | 500 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 16 lb | not stated | New | |
| $0.27 | $1,300 | 4,800 Wh | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | 2 lb | not stated | New | |
| $0.35 | $850 | 2,400 Wh | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | 77 lb | not stated | New | |
| $0.51 | $2,450 | 4,800 Wh | 200 W | NMC | $1.13 per kWh | 500 to 80% | 600 W | 46 lb | not stated | New | |
| $0.79 | $1,890 | 2,400 Wh | 200 W | NMC | $1.75 per kWh | 500 to 80% | 600 W | 46 lb | not stated | New | |
| $0.80 | $1,200 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.18 | $350 | 297 Wh | 350 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 14 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.25 | $4,999 | 3,994 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated | 116 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.35 | $675 | 499 Wh | 500 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 16 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.38 | $2,070 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.38 | $2,097 | 1,516 Wh | 200 W | NMC | $3.07 per kWh | 500 to 80% | 600 W | 46 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 20 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.49 | $2,250 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.49 | $2,250 | 1,505 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | not stated | not stated | 600 W | 53 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.82 | $540 | 297 Wh | 350 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 14 lb | not stated | New | |
| $1.99 | $1,350 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 20 lb | not stated | New | |
| $2.26 | $1,530 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 20 lb | not stated | New | |
| $2.34 | $1,170 | 499 Wh | 500 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 16 lb | not stated | New | |
| $2.52 | $750 | 297 Wh | 350 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | 200 W | 14 lb | not stated | New |
Verified Goal Zero models in our catalog state a 5-year standard manufacturer warranty on official product specification pages.
Source:Goal Zero official product specification page(checked 2026-11-06)
We compare Goal Zero offers across Goal Zero Store and route each primary Buy button to the lowest displayable in-stock price. Read our affiliate disclosure for our store tie-breaking and commission rules.