LiFePO4 (LFP) portable power stations ranked by cost per Wh

Lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4 or LFP) cells use an olivine iron-phosphate cathode that delivers 3,000 to 6,000 charge cycles to 80% capacity retention, six to ten times the cycle life of older NMC lithium-ion packs, lowering cost per lifetime kWh below $0.30/kWh on top models.

Lithium Iron Phosphate (LiFePO4 / LFP) power stations (137)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated160 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated48 lbnot statedNew
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.10 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W92 lbnot statedNew
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,000 W40 lb3 yrNew
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%3,000 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated650 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.42
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.42
$1,299at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,096 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.43
$669at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W123 lbnot statedNew
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated66 lbnot statedNew
$0.45
$918at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.47
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.47
$539at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh4,000 to 80%6,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.47
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.48
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
768 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated18 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.49
$999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,042 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated40 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated46 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$948at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.50
$780at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$531at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.54
$1,098at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated79 lbnot statedNew
$0.55
$849at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.55
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.58
$899at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.58
$599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%800 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.59
$1,799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.60
$578at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.62
$510at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
828 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.62
$1,899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.20 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4$0.20 per kWh3,500 to 80%100 W11 lbnot statedNew
$0.66
$3,397at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh4,000 to 80%6,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.68
$698at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.72
$2,219at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.23 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.27 per kWh3,000 to 80%not stated15 lbnot statedNew
$0.75
$2,299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.24 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.75
$2,897at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4$0.24 per kWh3,500 to 80%3,000 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.78
$2,399at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,000 to 80%not stated15 lbnot statedNew
$0.82
$9,799at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$1,279at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.91
$10,899at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.92
$1,889at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$1.00
$500at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.01
$290at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.03
$700at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.12
$3,999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,584 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$1.24
$370at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.35
$675at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.50
$5,999at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,994 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 W80 lb5 yrNew
$1.51
$149at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
99 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.84 per kWh2,000 to 80%not stated2 lbnot statedNew
$1.61
$480at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.62
$810at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.62
$810at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$2.28
$681at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$2.68
$720at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
269 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.21
$1,262at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.31
$1,999at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated101 lbnot statedNew
$0.33
$999at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.10 per kWh3,500 to 80%2,400 W79 lb2 yrNew
$0.36
$2,298at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Wh3,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.36
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.37
$749at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.37
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.38
$1,168at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.39
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.40
$899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.41
$1,268at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%2,400 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.47
$269at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Wh600 WLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh3,500 to 80%100 W15 lbnot statedNew
$0.47
$728at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,000 W66 lbnot statedNew
$0.48
$3,098at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Wh3,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.51
$1,129at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.16 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.51
$3,298at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.56
$578at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.57
$5,739at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,080 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.59
$2,138at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,600 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%2,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.60
$1,329at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.65
$969at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.21 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.65
$6,579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,080 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.21 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.68
$1,379at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,042 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated39 lb3 yrNew
$0.70
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.22 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.71
$1,449at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.73
$218at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.78
$4,999at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Wh3,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.78
$499at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
640 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.81
$799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.26 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.93
$1,389at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.94
$599at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
640 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.94
$4,759at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$1.03
$307at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$1.03
$529at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
512 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.33 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated12 lbnot statedNew
$1.05
$2,199at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,096 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated47 lbnot statedNew
$1.18
$350at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
$1.24
$2,599at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,096 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated47 lbnot statedNew
$1.25
$4,999at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,994 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated116 lbnot statedNew
$1.35
$2,759at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.43 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$1.35
$675at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.51
$149at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
99 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.84 per kWh2,000 to 80%not stated2 lbnot statedNew
$1.82
$540at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
$1.99
$1,350at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$2.26
$1,530at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$2.34
$1,170at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$2.42
$619at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
256 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.77 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated8 lbnot statedNew
$2.52
$750at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
256 Wh200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
299 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
512 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,024 Wh1,000 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%200 W29 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
230 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot stated100 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,056 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%600 W28 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,840 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated2,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
768 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated4,000 to 80%not stated42 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
288 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,536 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%600 W44 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,560 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%1,000 W70 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated2,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,840 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated3,200 W137 lb5 yrNew

How LiFePO4 battery chemistry affects cycle life and safety

LFP cells operate at a 3.2 V nominal cell voltage and exhibit a high thermal runaway onset temperature (~270 C), making them the standard chemistry for indoor home backup, RV boondocking, and daily solar cycling. Charging below 0 C (32 F) requires built-in low-temperature cutoffs or self-heating packs to prevent lithium plating.

Compare other portable power station battery chemistries