OUPES power stations compared by price per Wh

Our database tracks 32 active OUPES portable power station configurations. The lowest cost per watt-hour in the current OUPES lineup is the OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES 1800W, 1488Wh Portable Power Station at $0.47/Wh ($699 for 1,488 Wh).

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.47
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated46 lbnot statedNew
$0.55
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.58
$599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%800 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.59
$1,799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.62
$1,899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.20 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.69
$399at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Wh700 Wnot stated$0.19 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$0.72
$2,219at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.23 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.75
$2,299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.24 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$1.01
$579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot stated$0.28 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$1.04
$299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh350 Wnot stated$0.29 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$1.42
$819at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot stated$0.39 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$1.66
$479at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.46 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$2.50
$719at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.69 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$0.36
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.37
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.40
$899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.51
$1,129at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.16 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.57
$5,739at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,080 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.60
$1,329at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.65
$969at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.21 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.65
$6,579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,080 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.21 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.70
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.22 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.78
$1,599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.81
$799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.26 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.93
$1,389at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.94
$4,759at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$1.03
$529at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
512 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.33 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated12 lbnot statedNew
$1.35
$2,759at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.43 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$2.42
$619at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
256 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.77 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated8 lbnot statedNew

OUPES warranty coverage as stated by the manufacturer

OUPES warranty coverage varies by model; check individual product pages for model-specific warranty durations where stated by the manufacturer.

Where to buy OUPES power stations

We compare OUPES offers across OUPES Store and route each primary Buy button to the lowest displayable in-stock price. Read our affiliate disclosure for our store tie-breaking and commission rules.

Visit official OUPES Store store

All active OUPES models (32)