Anker SOLIX C1000X Portable Power Station 1056Wh vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh)
Anker SOLIX C1000X Portable Power Station 1056Wh stores 32 Wh more capacity (1,056 Wh vs 1,024 Wh).
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | Anker SOLIX C1000X Portable Power Station 1056Wh | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh) |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | price not checked | $0.47 |
| Lowest current price | $479 | |
| Rated battery capacity | 1,056 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | not stated |
| Peak surge AC output | 2,400 W | 3,600 W |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | not stated | not stated |
| Estimated lifetime energy | 2,851.2 kWh | not stated |
| Rated cycle life | 3,000 to 80% | not stated |
| Max solar input | 600 W | not stated |
| Weight | 28.4 lb | not stated |
| Standard warranty | 5 yr | 3 yr |
| Store link | Check price on Amazon | Buy at EcoFlow Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | Anker SOLIX C1000X Portable Power Station 1056Wh | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh) |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 14.4 hours | 13.9 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 81.6 hours | 79.1 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 15.0 hours | 14.5 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 0.6 hours | 0.6 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.