Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300W vs Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station

Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station has more AC output (600 W vs 300 W).

Comparison basis: Same 288 Wh compact LiFePO4 class (Anker SOLIX C300 vs Bluetti Elite 30 V2).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300W vs Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station
SpecificationAnker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300WBluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)price not checked$1.01
Lowest current price
Check price on Amazon
$290at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity288 Wh288 Wh
Continuous AC output300 W600 W
Peak surge AC output600 Wnot stated
Battery chemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energynot statednot stated
Rated cycle lifenot statednot stated
Max solar inputnot statednot stated
Weightnot statednot stated
Standard warranty5 yrnot stated
Store linkCheck price on AmazonBuy at Bluetti Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadAnker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300WBluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
3.9 hours3.9 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
22.3 hours22.3 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
4.1 hours4.1 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
0.2 hours0.2 hours