Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh)

Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station costs less per Wh ($0.43 vs $0.47). Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station stores 128 Wh more capacity (1,152 Wh vs 1,024 Wh).

Comparison basis: Frequent search pair in the 1,000-1,152 Wh home backup class (Bluetti AC180 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh)
SpecificationBluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power StationEcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh)
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.43$0.47
Lowest current price
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity1,152 Wh1,024 Wh
Continuous AC output1,800 Wnot stated
Peak surge AC outputnot stated3,600 W
Battery chemistrynot statedLiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energynot statednot stated
Rated cycle lifenot statednot stated
Max solar inputnot statednot stated
Weightnot statednot stated
Standard warrantynot stated3 yr
Store linkBuy at Bluetti StoreBuy at EcoFlow Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadBluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power StationEcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh)
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
15.7 hours13.9 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
89.0 hours79.1 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
16.3 hours14.5 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
0.7 hours0.6 hours