FOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power Station vs Pecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh

Pecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh costs less per Wh ($0.39 vs $0.41).

Comparison basis: Same 1,024 Wh / 1,800 W value-tier LiFePO4 class (FOSSiBOT F1800 vs Pecron E1000LFP).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: FOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power Station vs Pecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh
SpecificationFOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power StationPecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.41$0.39
Lowest current price
$419at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity1,024 Wh1,024 Wh
Continuous AC output1,800 W1,800 W
Peak surge AC outputnot stated3,000 W
Battery chemistrynot statedLiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWh$0.11/kWh$0.12/kWh
Estimated lifetime energy3,686.4 kWh3,225.6 kWh
Rated cycle life4,000 to 80%3,500 to 80%
Max solar inputnot stated600 W
Weight24.8 lbnot stated
Standard warrantynot stated2 yr
Store linkBuy at FOSSiBOT StoreBuy at Pecron Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadFOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power StationPecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
13.9 hours13.9 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
79.1 hours79.1 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
14.5 hours14.5 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
0.6 hours0.6 hours