FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station vs Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh

FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station and Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh cost the same per Wh ($0.31).

Comparison basis: Same 2,048 Wh / 2,400 W high-value LiFePO4 class (FOSSiBOT F2400 vs Pecron E2400LFP).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station vs Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
SpecificationFOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power StationPecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.31$0.32
Lowest current price
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity2,048 Wh2,048 Wh
Continuous AC output2,400 W2,400 W
Peak surge AC output4,800 W4,000 W
Battery chemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWh$0.09/kWh$0.10/kWh
Estimated lifetime energy7,372.8 kWh6,451.2 kWh
Rated cycle life4,000 to 80%3,500 to 80%
Max solar inputnot stated700 W
Weight48.4 lbnot stated
Standard warrantynot stated2 yr
Store linkBuy at FOSSiBOT StoreBuy at Pecron Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadFOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power StationPecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
27.9 hours27.9 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
158.3 hours158.3 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
29.0 hours29.0 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
1.2 hours1.2 hours