Bluetti FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W
The Bluetti FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W stores 2,016 Wh. At $1,999 it costs $0.99 per Wh, rank 20 of 23 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bluetti Store | $1,999 | $0.99 | New | In stock | Buy at Bluetti Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Bluetti FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 2,016 Wh | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Bluetti FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 27.4 hours | About 1.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 155.8 hours | About 19.5 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 28.6 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 1.1 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 2,016 Wh in 1.1 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Bluetti does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.31 | $629 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station |
| $0.32 | $649 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh |
| $0.43 | $879 | 2,048 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) |
| $0.43 | $899 | 2,074 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station |
Compare Bluetti FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Bluetti portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (2,000 to 2,999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run Bluetti FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Bluetti FridgePower + Charger 2 + DC Hub + 200W