EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery

The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery stores 2,048 Wh. At $859 it costs $0.42 per Wh.

2,048 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4EcoFlow expansion battery

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
EcoFlow Store
$859at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.42NewIn stockBuy at EcoFlow Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty3.0 yearsSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max + DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery - Livestream Flash Sale8,192 Wh$2,428$0.30
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery4,096 Wh$1,758$0.43
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery4,096 Wh$1,758$0.43
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery-APP Only4,096 Wh$1,718$0.42

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 + 200W & 420W Solar Panel