EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale

The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale stores 2,048 Wh. At $749 it costs $0.37 per Wh.

2,048 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4EcoFlow station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
EcoFlow Store
$749at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.37NewOut of stockBuy at EcoFlow Store

Verified specifications for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output4,800 WSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight44.7 lbSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight45.8 Wh/lbSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty3.0 yearsSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) - Flash Sale, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 + 200W & 420W Solar Panel