EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator
The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator stores 2,048 Wh. At $1,449 it costs $0.71 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| EcoFlow Store | $1,449 | $0.71 | New | Out of stock | Buy at EcoFlow Store |
Verified specifications for EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 2,048 Wh | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 4,800 W | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 44.7 lb | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 45.8 Wh/lb | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 3.0 years | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 27.9 hours | About 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 158.3 hours | About 19.8 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 29.0 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 1.2 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.31 | $629 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station |
| $0.32 | $649 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh |
| $0.43 | $879 | 2,048 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) |
| $0.43 | $899 | 2,074 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station |
Compare EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All EcoFlow portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (2,000 to 2,999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Solar Generator