VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X

The VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X stores 1,548 Wh. At $390 it costs $0.25 per Wh.

1,548 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4VTOMAN expansion battery

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
VTOMAN Store
$390at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.25NewIn stockBuy at VTOMAN Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,548 WhSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X (1,548 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)21.1 hoursAbout 0.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)119.6 hoursAbout 14.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)21.9 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.9 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 1,548 Wh in 0.9 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

VTOMAN does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the LIFEBMS® 1548Wh Extra Battery for Jump 1800/1500X, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.43
$669at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel
$0.50
$780at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel
$0.58
$899at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version