VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA)
The VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA) stores 640 Wh. At $240 it costs $0.37 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTOMAN Store | $240 | $0.37 | New | In stock | Buy at VTOMAN Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA)
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 640 Wh | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA) runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 8.7 hours | About 0.4 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 49.5 hours | About 6.2 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 9.1 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.4 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 640 Wh in 0.4 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
VTOMAN does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA), so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.03 | $700 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 + Boulder 100 BC Solar Generator |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 & Nomad 100+ Solar Generator |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 + Skylight |
Compare VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA) across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All VTOMAN portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA) in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on VTOMAN LIFEBMS® 640Wh Extra Battery for Jump 600X/600 (ONLY CANADA)