Zendure SuperBase Satellite Battery
The Zendure SuperBase Satellite Battery stores 6,438 Wh. At $1,999 it costs $0.31 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Zendure Store | $1,999 | $0.31 | New | Out of stock | Buy at Zendure Store |
Verified specifications for Zendure SuperBase Satellite Battery
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 6,438 Wh | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 12-150V | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 101.0 lb | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 63.7 Wh/lb | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Zendure SuperBase Satellite Battery runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 87.6 hours | About 3.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 497.5 hours | About 62.2 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 91.2 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 3.6 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 6,438 Wh in 3.6 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Zendure does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the SuperBase Satellite Battery, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.17 | $1,029 | 6,144 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station |
| $0.26 | $1,579 | 6,144 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator |
| $0.63 | $3,499 | 5,530 Wh | 200 W | not stated | Bluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*200W |
| $0.72 | $3,998 | 5,530 Wh | 350 W | not stated | Bluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*350W |
Compare Zendure SuperBase Satellite Battery across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Zendure portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (5,000 Wh and up)
- Interactive sizing: Run Zendure SuperBase Satellite Battery in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Zendure SuperBase Satellite Battery