Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh vs Goal Zero Yeti 500
Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh stores 13 Wh more capacity (512 Wh vs 499 Wh).
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh | Goal Zero Yeti 500 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | price not checked | $1.00 |
| Lowest current price | $500 | |
| Rated battery capacity | 512 Wh | 499 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 500 W | 500 W |
| Peak surge AC output | not stated | 1,000 W |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | not stated | not stated |
| Estimated lifetime energy | not stated | not stated |
| Rated cycle life | not stated | not stated |
| Max solar input | not stated | 200 W |
| Weight | not stated | 16.1 lb |
| Standard warranty | 5 yr | not stated |
| Store link | Check price on Amazon | Buy at Goal Zero Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh | Goal Zero Yeti 500 |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 7.0 hours | 6.8 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 39.6 hours | 38.6 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 7.3 hours | 7.1 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 0.3 hours | 0.3 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.