Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh

The Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh stores 512 Wh and runs devices up to 500 W. Check current price at Amazon.

512 Wh500 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Anker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity512 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output500 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range11-28VSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A ports3Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh (512 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)7.0 hoursAbout 0.3 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)39.6 hoursAbout 5.0 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)7.3 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.3 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (500 W); would drain 512 Wh in 0.3 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Anker PowerHouse 535 - 512Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 500 to 999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.69
$399at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Wh700 Wnot statedOUPES Exodus 700 Portable Power Station
$1.01
$579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot statedOUPES Exodus 700 + 100W Solar Panel
$1.42
$819at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot statedOUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel
$1.03
$700at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4Goal Zero Yeti 700