Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh vs Bluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh has more AC output (2,000 W vs 1,800 W).

Comparison basis: Next-generation 1,024 Wh LiFePO4 comparison (Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 vs Bluetti Elite 100 V2).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh vs Bluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station
SpecificationAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024WhBluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)price not checked$0.49
Lowest current price
Check price on Amazon
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity1,024 Wh1,024 Wh
Continuous AC output2,000 W1,800 W
Peak surge AC output3,000 Wnot stated
Battery chemistrynot statednot stated
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energy3,686.4 kWhnot stated
Rated cycle life4,000 to 80%not stated
Max solar input600 W1,000 W
Weight24.9 lb25.0 lb
Standard warrantynot statednot stated
Store linkCheck price on AmazonBuy at Bluetti Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024WhBluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
13.9 hours13.9 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
79.1 hours79.1 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
14.5 hours14.5 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
0.6 hours0.6 hours