Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh vs Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station
Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station stores 26 Wh more capacity (2,074 Wh vs 2,048 Wh) and has more AC output (2,600 W vs 2,400 W).
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | price not checked | $0.43 |
| Lowest current price | $899 | |
| Rated battery capacity | 2,048 Wh | 2,074 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 2,400 W | 2,600 W |
| Peak surge AC output | 4,000 W | not stated |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | not stated |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | not stated | not stated |
| Estimated lifetime energy | 7,372.8 kWh | not stated |
| Rated cycle life | 4,000 to 80% | not stated |
| Max solar input | not stated | not stated |
| Weight | 41.7 lb | not stated |
| Standard warranty | not stated | not stated |
| Store link | Check price on Amazon | Buy at Bluetti Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 27.9 hours | 28.2 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 158.3 hours | 160.2 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 29.0 hours | 29.4 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1.2 hours | 1.2 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.