Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300W vs Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2
Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300W and Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2 share identical rated capacity (288 Wh) and continuous output specifications.
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300W | Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | price not checked | $1.45 |
| Lowest current price | $419 | |
| Rated battery capacity | 288 Wh | 288 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 300 W | 300 W |
| Peak surge AC output | 600 W | 600 W |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | not stated |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | not stated | not stated |
| Estimated lifetime energy | not stated | not stated |
| Rated cycle life | not stated | not stated |
| Max solar input | not stated | not stated |
| Weight | not stated | 8.1 lb |
| Standard warranty | 5 yr | not stated |
| Store link | Check price on Amazon | Buy at Jackery Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station 300W | Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2 |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 3.9 hours | 3.9 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 22.3 hours | 22.3 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 4.1 hours | 4.1 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 0.2 hours | 0.2 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.