Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station

Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station costs less per Wh ($0.43 vs $0.49). Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station stores 32 Wh more capacity (2,074 Wh vs 2,042 Wh) and has more AC output (2,600 W vs 2,200 W).

Comparison basis: Same 2,000 Wh LiFePO4 class (Bluetti Elite 200 V2 vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
SpecificationBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power StationJackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.43$0.49
Lowest current price
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
$999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity2,074 Wh2,042 Wh
Continuous AC output2,600 W2,200 W
Peak surge AC outputnot stated4,000 W
Battery chemistrynot statedLiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energynot statednot stated
Rated cycle lifenot statednot stated
Max solar inputnot statednot stated
Weightnot stated39.5 lb
Standard warrantynot statednot stated
Store linkBuy at Bluetti StoreBuy at Jackery Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power StationJackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
28.2 hours27.8 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
160.2 hours157.8 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
29.4 hours28.9 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
1.2 hours1.2 hours