Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station vs Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2

Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station costs less per Wh ($1.01 vs $1.45). Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station has more AC output (600 W vs 300 W).

Comparison basis: Same 288 Wh ultra-light LiFePO4 class (Bluetti Elite 30 V2 vs Jackery Explorer 300 v2).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station vs Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2
SpecificationBluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power StationJackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$1.01$1.45
Lowest current price
$290at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
$419at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity288 Wh288 Wh
Continuous AC output600 W300 W
Peak surge AC outputnot stated600 W
Battery chemistryLiFePO4not stated
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energynot statednot stated
Rated cycle lifenot statednot stated
Max solar inputnot statednot stated
Weightnot stated8.1 lb
Standard warrantynot statednot stated
Store linkBuy at Bluetti StoreBuy at Jackery Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadBluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power StationJackery Portable Power Station Explorer 300 v2
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
3.9 hours3.9 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
22.3 hours22.3 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
4.1 hours4.1 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
0.2 hours0.2 hours