Bluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station vs FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station

FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station costs less per Wh ($0.32 vs $0.39). FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station has more AC output (3,600 W vs 2,600 W).

Comparison basis: Same 3,840 Wh whole-room backup capacity band (Bluetti Elite 400 vs FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: Bluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station vs FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
SpecificationBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power StationFOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.39$0.32
Lowest current price
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity3,840 Wh3,840 Wh
Continuous AC output2,600 W3,600 W
Peak surge AC outputnot stated7,200 W
Battery chemistrynot statedLiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energynot statednot stated
Rated cycle lifenot statednot stated
Max solar inputnot stated2,000 W
Weightnot stated92.4 lb
Standard warrantynot statednot stated
Store linkBuy at Bluetti StoreBuy at FOSSiBOT Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power StationFOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
52.2 hours52.2 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
296.7 hours296.7 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
54.4 hours54.4 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
2.2 hours2.2 hours