OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station vs Pecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh
Pecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh costs less per Wh ($0.39 vs $0.58). OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station has more AC output (2,000 W vs 1,800 W).
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station | Pecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | $0.58 | $0.39 |
| Lowest current price | $599 | $399 |
| Rated battery capacity | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 2,000 W | 1,800 W |
| Peak surge AC output | 4,500 W | 3,000 W |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | $0.19/kWh | $0.12/kWh |
| Estimated lifetime energy | 3,225.6 kWh | 3,225.6 kWh |
| Rated cycle life | 3,500 to 80% | 3,500 to 80% |
| Max solar input | 800 W | 600 W |
| Weight | not stated | not stated |
| Standard warranty | not stated | 2 yr |
| Store link | Buy at OUPES Store | Buy at Pecron Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station | Pecron E1000LFP Portable Power Station 1800W 1024Wh |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 13.9 hours | 13.9 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 79.1 hours | 79.1 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 14.5 hours | 14.5 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 0.6 hours | 0.6 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.