OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station vs Pecron E3600LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
Pecron E3600LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh costs less per Wh ($0.33 vs $0.36). Pecron E3600LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh weighs 31.6 lb less.
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station | Pecron E3600LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | $0.36 | $0.33 |
| Lowest current price | $1,099 | $999 |
| Rated battery capacity | 3,072 Wh | 3,072 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 3,600 W | 3,600 W |
| Peak surge AC output | 7,000 W | 7,000 W |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | $0.11/kWh | $0.10/kWh |
| Estimated lifetime energy | 9,676.8 kWh | 9,676.8 kWh |
| Rated cycle life | 3,500 to 80% | 3,500 to 80% |
| Max solar input | not stated | 2,400 W |
| Weight | 110.8 lb | 79.2 lb |
| Standard warranty | not stated | 2 yr |
| Store link | Buy at OUPES Store | Buy at Pecron Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station | Pecron E3600LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 41.8 hours | 41.8 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 237.4 hours | 237.4 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 43.5 hours | 43.5 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1.7 hours | 1.7 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.