OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station

The OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station stores 3,072 Wh and runs devices up to 3,600 W. At $1,099 it costs $0.36 per Wh.

3,072 Wh3,600 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4OUPES station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
OUPES Store
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.36NewOut of stockBuy at OUPES Store

Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,072 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output3,600 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output7,000 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 15,360 Wh)Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight110.8 lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight27.7 Wh/lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station (3,072 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)41.8 hoursAbout 1.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)237.4 hoursAbout 29.7 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)43.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.7 hoursResistive heating drains 3,072 Wh in 1.7 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station delivers an estimated 9,676.8 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,099, that equals $0.11 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Titan 3 Home Backup & Portable Power Station
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
OUPES G5 Extra Battery7,680 Wh$2,289$0.30
OUPES Mega 1 & B2 Extra Battery6,144 Wh$2,478$0.40

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus Portable Power Station (3072Wh)
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Series Portable Power Station (3072Wh)
$0.59
$1,799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4OUPES Mega 1 + B2 Extra Battery + 240W Solar Panel