$0.47 / Wh
$2,399
Capacity: 5,120 WhOutput: 7,200 WBattery: LiFePO4Weight: not stated
Output ratings of 6,000 W and above provide split-phase 120V/240V whole-home power, while battery capacity in watt-hours (Wh) determines how long 240V appliances can run. Compare 6,000 W+ inverters below alongside 5,000 Wh+ modular battery banks.
| $0.47 | $2,399 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | $0.13 per kWh | 4,000 to 80% | 6,400 W | not stated | 5 yr | New | |
| $0.56 | $2,899 | 5,222 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | 5 yr | New | |
| $0.66 | $3,397 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | $0.18 per kWh | 4,000 to 80% | 6,400 W | not stated | 5 yr | New |
Shoppers searching for a “6000W power station” sometimes mean battery storage in watt-hours (5000Wh) rather than inverter output in watts. Below are the lowest $/Wh stations in the 5,000 to 5,000+ Wh storage class.
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity (Wh) | Output (W) | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.17 | $1,029 | 6,144 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station |
| $0.26 | $1,579 | 6,144 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator |
| $0.47 | $2,399 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order |
| $0.56 | $2,899 | 5,222 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh |
| $0.59 | $5,899 | 10,000 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus (10kWh) |
| $0.63 | $3,499 | 5,530 Wh | 200 W | not stated | Bluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*200W |
Split-phase 6,000 W to 7,200 W inverters supply 240V NEMA L14-30R outlets capable of running 240V submersible well pumps, central HVAC condensers, and electric clothes dryers through a home transfer switch.