Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit

The Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit stores 5,000 Wh. At $3,699 it costs $0.74 per Wh, rank 11 of 17 stations in its size class.

5,000 WhDC / PortableChemistry: not statedBluetti bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Bluetti Store
$3,699at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.74NewIn stockBuy at Bluetti Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity5,000 WhSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit (5,000 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)68.0 hoursAbout 2.8 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)386.4 hoursAbout 48.3 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)70.8 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)2.8 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 5,000 Wh in 2.8 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Bluetti does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the 5kWh RV Kit, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh