Bluetti Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station
The Bluetti Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station stores 900 Wh and runs devices up to 1,500 W. At $700 it costs $0.78 per Wh, rank 7 of 13 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bluetti Store | $700 | $0.78 | New | In stock | Buy at Bluetti Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Bluetti Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 900 Wh | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 1,500 W | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | Sodium-ion | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Bluetti Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 12.2 hours | About 0.5 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 69.5 hours | About 8.7 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 12.8 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.5 hours | Resistive heating drains 900 Wh in 0.5 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Bluetti does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.42 | $399 | 960 Wh | 1,500 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F1000LFP Portable Power Station 1500W 960Wh |
| $0.48 | $369 | 768 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.55 | $549 | 992 Wh | 1,200 W | LiFePO4 | OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1200 Portable Power Station |
| $0.60 | $578 | 960 Wh | 1,500 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F1000LFP Solar Generator 1500W 960Wh |
Compare Bluetti Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Bluetti portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 1500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Bluetti Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on Bluetti Pioneer Na(Sodium) Portable Power Station