EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station

The EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station stores 768 Wh. At $369 it costs $0.48 per Wh, rank 2 of 13 stations in its size class.

768 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4EcoFlow station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
EcoFlow Store
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.48NewIn stockBuy at EcoFlow Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity768 WhSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost mode1,600 WSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight18.2 lbSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight42.2 Wh/lbSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station (768 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)10.4 hoursAbout 0.4 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)59.3 hoursAbout 7.4 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)10.9 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.4 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 768 Wh in 0.4 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 500 to 999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.62
$510at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
828 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA)
$1.03
$700at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4Goal Zero Yeti 700
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4Goal Zero Yeti 700 + Boulder 100 BC Solar Generator
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4Goal Zero Yeti 700 & Nomad 100+ Solar Generator