EcoFlow DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station

The EcoFlow DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station stores 3,000 Wh. At $1,699 it costs $0.57 per Wh, rank 12 of 24 stations in its size class.

3,000 WhDC / PortableChemistry: not statedEcoFlow station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for EcoFlow DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
EcoFlow Store
$1,699at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.57NewIn stockBuy at EcoFlow Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for EcoFlow DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for EcoFlow DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,000 WhSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time10 msSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty3.0 yearsSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What EcoFlow DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for EcoFlow DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station (3,000 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)40.8 hoursAbout 1.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)231.8 hoursAbout 29.0 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)42.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.7 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 3,000 Wh in 1.7 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the DELTA 3000 Gen4 Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station