Jackery Solar Generator 600 v2
The Jackery Solar Generator 600 v2 stores 640 Wh. At $599 it costs $0.94 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Jackery Store | $599 | $0.94 | New | Out of stock | Buy at Jackery Store |
Verified specifications for Jackery Solar Generator 600 v2
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 640 Wh | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 1,000 W | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Jackery Solar Generator 600 v2 runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 8.7 hours | About 0.4 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 49.5 hours | About 6.2 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 9.1 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.4 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 640 Wh in 0.4 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Jackery does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Solar Generator 600 v2, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.42 | $399 | 960 Wh | 1,500 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F1000LFP Portable Power Station 1500W 960Wh |
| $0.48 | $369 | 768 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.55 | $549 | 992 Wh | 1,200 W | LiFePO4 | OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1200 Portable Power Station |
| $0.60 | $578 | 960 Wh | 1,500 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F1000LFP Solar Generator 1500W 960Wh |
Compare Jackery Solar Generator 600 v2 across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Jackery portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run Jackery Solar Generator 600 v2 in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on Jackery Solar Generator 600 v2