OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel

The OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel stores 576 Wh. At $819 it costs $1.42 per Wh, rank 10 of 13 stations in its size class.

576 WhDC / PortableChemistry: not statedOUPES bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
OUPES Store
$819at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$1.42NewIn stockBuy at OUPES Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity576 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life4,000 cycles to 80%Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight13.9 lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight41.4 Wh/lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel (576 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)7.8 hoursAbout 0.3 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)44.5 hoursAbout 5.6 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)8.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.3 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 576 Wh in 0.3 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel delivers an estimated 2,073.6 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $819, that equals $0.39 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 500 to 999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.42
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4Pecron F1000LFP Portable Power Station 1500W 960Wh
$0.48
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
768 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.55
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1200 Portable Power Station
$0.60
$578at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4Pecron F1000LFP Solar Generator 1500W 960Wh