OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel

The OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel stores 2,048 Wh. At $2,759 it costs $1.35 per Wh.

2,048 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4OUPES bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
OUPES Store
$2,759at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$1.35NewOut of stockBuy at OUPES Store

Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 10,240 Wh)Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel delivers an estimated 6,451.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $2,759, that equals $0.43 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 2 + 3*240W Solar Panel
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
OUPES G5 Extra Battery6,656 Wh$3,949$0.59
OUPES Mega 1 & B2 Extra Battery5,120 Wh$4,138$0.81

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station