Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh
The Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh stores 576 Wh and runs devices up to 600 W. At $269 it costs $0.47 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Pecron Store | $269 | $0.47 | New | Out of stock | Buy at Pecron Store |
Verified specifications for Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 576 Wh | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 600 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,500 cycles to 80% | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 100 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | 2 | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | 1 (up to 100 W) | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | 2 | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 14.9 lb | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 38.7 Wh/lb | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 7.8 hours | About 0.3 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 44.5 hours | About 5.6 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 8.2 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.3 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (600 W); would drain 576 Wh in 0.3 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh delivers an estimated 1,814.4 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $269, that equals $0.15 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.69 | $399 | 576 Wh | 700 W | not stated | OUPES Exodus 700 Portable Power Station |
| $1.01 | $579 | 576 Wh | not stated | not stated | OUPES Exodus 700 + 100W Solar Panel |
| $1.42 | $819 | 576 Wh | not stated | not stated | OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel |
| $1.03 | $700 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 |
Compare Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Pecron portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on Pecron E500LFP Portable Power Station 600W 576Wh