VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)

The VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) stores 299 Wh. At $220 it costs $0.74 per Wh, rank 3 of 23 stations in its size class.

299 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4VTOMAN station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
VTOMAN Store
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.74NewIn stockBuy at VTOMAN Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity299 WhSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output1,200 WSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,000 cycles to 80%Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight14.8 lbSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight20.2 Wh/lbSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsFCC, UN 38.3Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) (299 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)4.1 hoursAbout 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)23.1 hoursAbout 2.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)4.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 299 Wh in 0.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) delivers an estimated 807.3 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $220, that equals $0.27 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station
$1.24
$370at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel
$1.61
$480at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel
$2.28
$681at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SF200 200W Flexible Solar Panel)