VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station
The VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station stores 299 Wh. At $240 it costs $0.80 per Wh, rank 4 of 23 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTOMAN Store | $240 | $0.80 | New | In stock | Buy at VTOMAN Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 299 Wh | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 1,200 W | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,000 cycles to 80% | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 14.8 lb | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 20.2 Wh/lb | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | FCC, UN 38.3 | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 4.1 hours | About 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 23.1 hours | About 2.9 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 4.2 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.2 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 299 Wh in 0.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station delivers an estimated 807.3 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $240, that equals $0.30 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.74 | $220 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) |
| $1.24 | $370 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel |
| $1.61 | $480 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel |
| $2.28 | $681 | 299 Wh | 2,000 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SF200 200W Flexible Solar Panel) |
Compare VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All VTOMAN portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (under 500 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station