Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2

The Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2 stores 2,048 Wh. At $1,889 it costs $0.92 per Wh, rank 18 of 23 stations in its size class.

2,048 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4Jackery bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Jackery Store
$1,889at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.92NewIn stockBuy at Jackery Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2 runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2 (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Jackery does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Jackery Solar Generator HomePower 2000 Plus v2
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus5,632 Wh$3,338$0.59
Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus7,088 Wh$4,488$0.63
Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 1000 Plus3,312 Wh$2,488$0.75
Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 2000 Plus4,091 Wh$2,688$0.66

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station