ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh
The ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh stores 606 Wh and runs devices up to 700 W. At $179 it costs $0.30 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| ALLPOWERS Store | $179 | $0.30 | New | Out of stock | Buy at ALLPOWERS Store |
Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 606 Wh | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 700 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 1,400 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 100 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | 3 | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 11.6 lb | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 52.2 Wh/lb | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 8.2 hours | About 0.3 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 46.8 hours | About 5.8 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 8.6 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.3 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (700 W); would drain 606 Wh in 0.3 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.69 | $399 | 576 Wh | 700 W | not stated | OUPES Exodus 700 Portable Power Station |
| $1.01 | $579 | 576 Wh | not stated | not stated | OUPES Exodus 700 + 100W Solar Panel |
| $1.42 | $819 | 576 Wh | not stated | not stated | OUPES Exodus 700 + 240W Solar Panel |
| $1.03 | $700 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 |
Compare ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All ALLPOWERS portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Head-to-head comparison: ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh vs EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
- Data correction: Report a data error on ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh