ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station vs Goal Zero Yeti 300

ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station costs less per Wh ($0.73 vs $1.18). ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station has more AC output (600 W vs 350 W).

Comparison basis: Same ~300 Wh LiFePO4 entry class (ALLPOWERS R600 vs Goal Zero Yeti 300).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station vs Goal Zero Yeti 300
SpecificationALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power StationGoal Zero Yeti 300
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.73$1.18
Lowest current price
$219at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$350at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity299 Wh297 Wh
Continuous AC output600 W350 W
Peak surge AC output1,200 W600 W
Battery chemistrynot statedLiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energynot statednot stated
Rated cycle lifenot statednot stated
Max solar inputnot stated200 W
Weightnot stated13.7 lb
Standard warrantynot statednot stated
Store linkBuy at ALLPOWERS StoreBuy at Goal Zero Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power StationGoal Zero Yeti 300
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
4.1 hours4.0 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
23.1 hours22.9 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
4.2 hours4.2 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
0.2 hours0.2 hours