Goal Zero Yeti 300

The Goal Zero Yeti 300 stores 297 Wh and runs devices up to 350 W. At $350 it costs $1.18 per Wh.

297 Wh350 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Goal Zero station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Goal Zero Yeti 300
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Goal Zero Store
$350at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
$1.18NewOut of stockBuy at Goal Zero Store

Verified specifications for Goal Zero Yeti 300

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Goal Zero Yeti 300
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity297 WhSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output350 WSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output600 WSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input200 WSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range12.3-28 VSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight13.7 lbSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight21.7 Wh/lbSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimClaimedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Goal Zero official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Goal Zero Yeti 300 runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Goal Zero Yeti 300 (297 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)4.0 hoursAbout 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)22.9 hoursAbout 2.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)4.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (350 W); would drain 297 Wh in 0.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Goal Zero does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Yeti 300, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station