ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station
The ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station stores 299 Wh and runs devices up to 600 W. At $219 it costs $0.73 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| ALLPOWERS Store | $219 | $0.73 | New | Out of stock | Buy at ALLPOWERS Store |
Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 299 Wh | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 600 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 1,200 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | 10 ms | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 4.1 hours | About 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 23.1 hours | About 2.9 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 4.2 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.2 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (600 W); would drain 299 Wh in 0.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the R600 Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.74 | $220 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) |
| $0.80 | $240 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station |
| $1.24 | $370 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel |
| $1.61 | $480 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel |
Compare ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All ALLPOWERS portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (under 500 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Head-to-head comparison: ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station vs Goal Zero Yeti 300
- Data correction: Report a data error on ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station