Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh vs Goal Zero Yeti 300
Goal Zero Yeti 300 has more AC output (350 W vs 300 W).
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh | Goal Zero Yeti 300 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | price not checked | $1.18 |
| Lowest current price | $350 | |
| Rated battery capacity | 299 Wh | 297 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 300 W | 350 W |
| Peak surge AC output | not stated | 600 W |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | not stated | not stated |
| Estimated lifetime energy | not stated | not stated |
| Rated cycle life | not stated | not stated |
| Max solar input | not stated | 200 W |
| Weight | not stated | 13.7 lb |
| Standard warranty | not stated | not stated |
| Store link | Check price on Amazon | Buy at Goal Zero Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh | Goal Zero Yeti 300 |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 4.1 hours | 4.0 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 23.1 hours | 22.9 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 4.2 hours | 4.2 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 0.2 hours | 0.2 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.