Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh

The Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh stores 299 Wh and runs devices up to 300 W. Check current price at Amazon.

299 Wh300 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Anker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity299 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output300 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost mode600 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)2Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh (299 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)4.1 hoursAbout 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)23.1 hoursAbout 2.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)4.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (300 W); would drain 299 Wh in 0.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Anker PowerHouse 522 - 299Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station
$1.24
$370at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel
$1.61
$480at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel