Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh has more AC output (2,400 W vs 2,200 W). Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station weighs 2.2 lb less.
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh | Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | price not checked | $0.49 |
| Lowest current price | $999 | |
| Rated battery capacity | 2,048 Wh | 2,042 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 2,400 W | 2,200 W |
| Peak surge AC output | 4,000 W | 4,000 W |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | not stated | not stated |
| Estimated lifetime energy | 7,372.8 kWh | not stated |
| Rated cycle life | 4,000 to 80% | not stated |
| Max solar input | not stated | not stated |
| Weight | 41.7 lb | 39.5 lb |
| Standard warranty | not stated | not stated |
| Store link | Check price on Amazon | Buy at Jackery Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh | Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 27.9 hours | 27.8 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 158.3 hours | 157.8 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 29.0 hours | 28.9 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1.2 hours | 1.2 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.