ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel)

The ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel) stores 3,168 Wh and runs devices up to 3,200 W. At $1,598 it costs $0.50 per Wh, rank 9 of 24 stations in its size class.

3,168 Wh3,200 W ACChemistry: not statedALLPOWERS bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel)
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
ALLPOWERS Store
$1,598at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.50NewIn stockBuy at ALLPOWERS Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel)

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel)
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,168 WhSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output3,200 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output7,000 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 101,000 Wh)Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel) runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel) (3,168 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)43.1 hoursAbout 1.8 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)244.8 hoursAbout 30.6 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)44.9 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.8 hoursResistive heating drains 3,168 Wh in 1.8 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel), so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station