ALLPOWERS Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh
The ALLPOWERS Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh stores 154 Wh and runs devices up to 200 W. At $99 it costs $0.64 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| ALLPOWERS Store | $99 | $0.64 | New | Out of stock | Buy at ALLPOWERS Store |
Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 154 Wh | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 200 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 3.0 lb | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 51.3 Wh/lb | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What ALLPOWERS Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 2.1 hours | About 0.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 11.9 hours | About 1.5 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 2.2 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.1 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (200 W); would drain 154 Wh in 0.1 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.93 | $119 | 128 Wh | 200 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 10 Mini Power Station |
| $0.93 | $119 | 128 Wh | 200 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 10 Mini Power Station |
| $3.29 | $327 | 100 Wh | not stated | not stated | EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger |
| $1.51 | $149 | 99 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station |
Compare ALLPOWERS Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All ALLPOWERS portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (under 500 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 300W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run ALLPOWERS Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh in the appliance runtime calculator
- Data correction: Report a data error on ALLPOWERS Flash Deal-ALLPOWERS S200 Portable Power Bank 200W 154Wh