Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station

The Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station stores 99 Wh. At $149 it costs $1.51 per Wh, rank 15 of 23 stations in its size class.

99 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4Jackery station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Jackery Store
$149at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
$1.51NewIn stockBuy at Jackery Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity99 WhSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life2,000 cycles to 80%Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight2.1 lbSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight47.1 Wh/lbSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station (99 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)1.3 hoursAbout 0.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)7.6 hoursAbout 0.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)1.4 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.1 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 99 Wh in 0.1 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 2,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Jackery Explorer 100 Plus Portable Power Station delivers an estimated 178.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $149, that equals $0.84 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station