EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger
The EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger stores 100 Wh. At $327 it costs $3.29 per Wh, rank 23 of 23 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow Store | $327 | $3.29 | New | In stock | Buy at EcoFlow Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 100 Wh | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 1.4 hours | About 0.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 7.7 hours | About 1.0 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 1.4 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.1 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 100 Wh in 0.1 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.62 | $179 | 288 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh |
| $0.73 | $209 | 288 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station |
| $0.74 | $220 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) |
| $0.80 | $240 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station |
Compare EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All EcoFlow portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (under 500 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger in the appliance runtime calculator
- Data correction: Report a data error on EcoFlow RAPID Pro Power Bank + RAPID Mag Qi2.2 Power Bank + 140W Charger